Chapin Theatre Company

Chapin Theatre Company

Facebook Twitter Instagram
Youth Troupe
Building Fund
Contact Us

Disney's The Little Mermaid

(This is the full Broadway show not the junior version)
July 26 - Aug 5, 2018


Cast   /   Crew



July 26 - 7:30 PM
Atlantic Cast
July 27 - 7:30 PM
Pacific Cast
July 28 - 7:30 PM
Pacific Cast
July 29 - 3 PM matinee
Atlantic Cast
Aug. 2 - 7:30 PM
Pacific Cast
Aug. 3 - 7:30 PM
Atlantic Cast
Aug. 4 - 3 PM matinee
Both Casts
Aug. 4 - 7:30 PM
Atlantic Cast
Aug. 5 - 3 PM matinee
Pacific Cast

Due to high demand, we have added an additional matinee performance on Saturday, August 4 at 3 PM. Buy your tickets now.

Synopsis: Based on Hans Christian Andersen’s beloved story and the classic animated film, "Disney's The Little Mermaid" is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. With music by eight- time Academy Award winner Alan Menken, lyrics by Howard Ashman and Glenn Slater and a compelling book by Doug Wright, this fishy fable will capture your heart with its irresistible songs, including "Under the Sea," "Kiss the Girl" and "Part of Your World."

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Ariel -- Bree Dinsmore
Eric -- Adam Rainwater
Sebastian -- Major McCarty
Ursula -- Kori Hays
Triton -- Nadar Scott
Olivia Docteur (Atlantic)
Brady Davis (Pacific)
Scuttle -- Connor Willoughby
Chef Louis -- Cameron Muccio
Grimsby -- Michael Gastright
Flotsam -- Ava Stewart
Jetsam -- Macie Love
Aquata -- Faith Fulmer
Andrina -- Abby Tam
Arista -- Kenzie Raynor
Atina -- Abby Curran
Adella -- Alexandra Gibson
Allana -- Jenna Inabinett
Windward -- Audrey Johnson
Leeward -- Skye Veil
Pilot -- William Gambrell

Mackenzie Gable
Parsons Harper
Sierra Jansen
Audrey Ludlum
Grace Parrish
Skylar Raynor
Cierra Raynor
Caroline Williams

Anna Kate Burrows
Addyson Carter
Caroline Coleman
Emily Coleman
Elia Manning
Avery Smith

Aurora Gastright
Cassia Holden
Ella Bishop
Lila Bagley
Caroline Frost
Jojo Sorapuru

Kelly Powell
Aurora Gastright
Lila Bagley
Caroline Frost

Adult/Youth Ensemble (in all shows)
Ellee Burrows
Christopher DiLorenzo
Sierra Jansen
Sean Johnson
Grace Parrish
JJ Smith
Carter Tam
Ethan Taylor
Carter Whalon
Alex Whalon
Chad Raynor
Chauntel Bland

Atlantic Ensemble (only in Atlantic Shows)
Lana Buckley
Rhese DeVall
Zachary Looney
Emma Lyon
Kate Smith
Blakely Sternenberg
Elliot Strawhorn

Pacific Ensemble (only in Pacific Shows)
Christabelle Campbell
Annabelle Frost
Brynn Gauron
Carter Heim
Chloe Heim
Owen Heim
Adalie Holden


Tiffany Dinsmore -- Co-Director
Meesh Hays -- Co-Director
Tiffany Dinsmore -- Co-Producer
Meesh Hays -- Co-Producer
Mary Jo Johnson -- Music Director
Meredith Boehme -- Choreographer
Gabe Marchant -- Technical Director
Bonnie Lyon -- Stage Manager
Gabe Marchant -- Light & Sound
TBA -- Set Design



Home   |   Season   |   Tickets   |   Memberships   |   Youth Troupe   |   Building Fund   |   Contact Us

© Chapin Theatre Company. All rights reserved.
Site by